Once you choose to downgrade, your previous subscription will not be renewed on the renewal date. To downgrade, go to your Subscription Plan page within the Account section of the website and choose the downgrade button.
You will continue to enjoy premium benefits until the end of your subscription.
When your subscription expires, you will not be able to make your content private, and you will not be able to add content to your Media Library if you are over quota.
You will no longer be able to create Marketplace content and you will see ads on the website.