How do I make a Course private?

In the Course settings you can select the Private option. You must be a Premium Creator to make content private.

To find out more or become a Premium Creator, click here

If you wish, you can make all your Courses private by default: Under Account>Privacy Settings, change the setting from Public to Private.

You can change the settings on individual Courses at any time.