Proposed study group schedule

Kylie Pierce
Note by Kylie Pierce, updated more than 1 year ago
Kylie Pierce
Created by Kylie Pierce almost 4 years ago
8
0

Description

Updated 16-Aug-17. Subject to change. Please check the group resources for the most up-to-date schedule.

Resource summary

Page 1

Sundays 10am-12pm PT 11am-1pm MT 12pm-2pm CT 1pm-3pm ET Tuesdays 4-6pm PT 5-7pm MT 6-8pm CT 7-9pm ET Thursdays 5-7pm PT 6-8pm MT 7-9pm CT 8-10pm ET Saturdays 1-3pm PT 2-4pm MT 3-5pm CT 4-6pm ET

Show full summary Hide full summary

Similar

Study Schedule- this week (1)
Lavinia Hayde
Study Schedule- this week (1)
Ben Warr
Schedule Belajar
Checa Jessica
Revision timetable
jordanbrown0101
Study Aids
jam.murdock
Max's Schedule
eddietbrooks
Payroll & Schedule Basics
kristina4743
Infective Endocarditis
DrAAR
Day planning
sgsaurabh516
Study Plan
sineadcarr740
Review Schedule!
Meg Rogers