GoConqr has a new look! Let us know what you think.

What happens if I change a resource privacy setting?

If you change a resource from public to private, it will only be available to people you have shared with and will no longer be available on the GoConqr library.

If anyone had previously pinned it, they will see a message telling them that the content has been made private.

Help and FAQ

Didn't find your answer?

Feedback

What is it about?

What do you think of the new look?

How do you like it?