Flowchart
Right to be Forgotten
Flowchart content
Right to be Forgotten Process Map
Student writes to site office asking to be forgotten
Staff member receiving letter will pass request onto Systems Manager for review
Systems Manager will log onto Kx Archiver and select the option "Delete Student from History"
Enter Student ID/Name to bring up student and then click on Select button
Kx Archiver will ask you to confirm request by showing a message asking if you wish to delete the student selected
Enter the KxArchiver password in order to process request
Screen will show confirming that the process has been completed
Click Menu button in order to go back to main screen
Information
- Description
- Customer Service Flowchart on Right to be Forgotten, created by Yvonne Hatton on 04/05/2018.
- Created by
- Yvonne Hatton · May 2018
- Updated
- May 8, 2018
- Views
- 2
- Rating